About UsCompany Profile

开心激情网激情五月天Company Profile

  Ningxia Dezhong Energy and Chemical Co., Ltd., a fine chemical enterprise, is integrated with research and development, production and marketing of pyridine and its products.The company was jointly established on June 24, 2015 by Ningxia Ningdong Sanchen Trading Co., Ltd. and Ningxia Ningdong Energy and Chemical Investment Co., Ltd. with respective proportion of shares of 51% and 49%. Its registered capital was RMB 100 million, and the company was located in the south of the third new materials park of Ningxia Ningdong energy and chemical industry base with an area of 300 mu.
   The scope of business and main products are: production and sales of pyridine and its products. The production scale the Company now is 20,000 tons of mixed pyridine, 2000 tons of 2-cyanopyridine, 800 tons of 4-methylpyridine and 50,000 tons of formaldehyde every year. The second phase of the project will set up 7 production lines for downstream products of pyridine with the production scale of 26,000 tons/year, mainly for medicine, pesticides, dyes, household and personal care chemicals, feed additives and other fields. Pyridine and its products of the Company have filled the gaps in Ningxia and even in northwest China.
   Since its establishment, the Company has always been following business philosophy of "integrity-based, innovative and practical, scientific management, quality first" and adhering to the development of green and low-carbon economy in order to build a first-class fine chemical enterprise with its pyridine products. The Company is equipped with 120 people, among them, there are 31 professional and technical personnel of various types, including 2 doctors, 7 senior engineers and more than 20 other technical staffs. A group of high-quality talents with professional management and an excellent technical team are gathered here. During the period of "13th Five-Year Plan", the Company will continue to increase investment in product R & D, develop new varieties, extend industrial chains of pyridine products, maintain the leading position of domestic technology, and promote the Company's pyridine and downstream products to the international market with excellent technical superiority and honest brand quality in order to build a better future.
Copyright:Ningxia Dezhong Energy Co., Ltd  Phone:0951-3801994
Address: South of the Third Park, New Material Chemical Industrial Park, Ningdong Base, Ningxia

开心激情网激情五月天公司介绍

宁夏得中能化有限公司

  宁夏得中能化有限公司是一家集研发、生产和销售吡啶及其系列产品的精细化工企业。公司成立于2015年6月24日,由宁夏三辰实业有限公司和宁夏宁东能化投资有限责任公司共同组建,出资占股比例分别为51%和49%,公司注册资金为10000万元,地址位于宁夏宁东能源化工基地化工新材料园区三区以南,占地面积300亩。
   公司经营范畴和主营产品为:生产和销售吡啶及其系列产品。公司现有2万吨/年混合吡啶、2千吨/年2-氰基吡啶、800吨/年4-甲基吡啶和5万吨/年甲醛生产规模,二期工程建设吡啶下游7个产品生产线,生产规模为2.6万吨/年,主要用于医药、农药、染料、日用化工及饲料添加剂等多个领域,公司生产的吡啶及其系列产品填补了宁夏乃至西北的空白。
   公司自成立以来,始终遵循“诚信为本,创新求实、科学治理、质量第一”的经营思路,坚持发展绿色、低碳经济,着力建设一流吡啶系列产品的精细化工企业。 公司现有120人, 各类专业技术人员31人,其中博士2人,高级工程师7人,其他技术人员20余人。集合了一批高素质的专业治理人才,拥有一支优秀的技术团队。“十三五”期间,公司将不断加大产品研发和科研投入,不断研发新品种,延伸吡啶产品的产业链,连续保持国内技术的领先地位,不断将公司生产的吡啶及下游产品推向国际市场,以卓著的技术优势和诚信的品牌质量构筑公司美好的明天。
版权所有:宁夏得中能化有限公司  备案: 宁ICP备16001898号-1
电话:0951-3801994  地址:宁夏宁东基地新材料化工园区三区以南