HomeAdvantage

开心激情网激情五月天Competitive Advantages of Products

1:Technological advantages

  The company owns advanced manufacturing technology of 4.4'-bipyridine and has won the invention patent granted by the State Intellectual Property Office. The purity of 4.4'-bipyridine can reach 99% or more, higher than the same level of the industry; The separation technology of 2-chloropyridine products has achieved and maintained the leading position in the country; The world's largest production device of 3-cyanopyridine; With unique catalyst and synthetic technique, our diquat has a high profit and good quality.

2:Competitive advantages of products

  Pyridine producing technique is limited by monopoly of enterprises abroad and raw material of downstream enterprises home with a high industry access threshold and few producing enterprises. Our productions, including 2-methylpyridine, 3-methylpyridine, 4-methylpyridine and 3-cyanopyridine, take a great proportion in the world production while following a high additional value, which have a strong competitive power in the market.

3:Advantages on technique research and development

  Our research institute shall carry out the research and development with famous inland scientific research institutions and universities in long term cooperatively following a technical team full of several chemical experts and high-advanced engineers, forming an integrated mode of "industry-university-research cooperation" as well as a strong technique power on production research and development.

4:Resource advantages

  The raw material we use during producing comes from highly processed products of coal chemical industry. With abundant coal and power resources, convenient communication and transportation as well as material supply bases, for methanol and others, which meet our producing requirements, our products extend local industry chain in accordance with the national industry policies and development of Ningxia key development fields.
Copyright:Ningxia Dezhong Energy Co., Ltd  Phone:0951-3801994
Address: South of the Third Park, New Material Chemical Industrial Park, Ningdong Base, Ningxia

得中能化竞争优势

产品竞争优势

一:技术领先优势

  公司拥有先进的4.4’-联吡啶的制造工艺技术并荣获国家晓识产权局发明专利证书,其纯度达来99%以上,高于行业同等水平;2-氯吡啶产品的分离技术达来和保持国内领先水平;3-氰基吡啶具有目前世界上最大规模生产装置;公司生产的敌草快因具有特别的催化剂和合成技术,收益高,质量好。

二:产品竞争优势

  吡啶生产技术受国外公司垄断和国内企业吡啶下游生产原料制约,行业准入门槛高,生产企业少。公司生产的2-甲基吡啶、3-甲基吡啶、4-甲基吡啶和3-氰基吡啶在世界生产产量中占有较大比复,产品附加值高,在市场上具有较强的竞争力。

三:技术研发优势

  公司成立的研究院与国内著名科研机构、名牌大学长期合作,共同研发,拥有多名中外化工专家和高级工程师技术团队,形成“产、学、研”一体化模式,开心激情网激情五月天研发具有雄厚的技术力量。

四:资源优势

  开心激情网激情五月天所用原料,都是煤化工深加工产品,企业周边地区煤、电资源富集,交通运输便利,且有能够满足企业自身生产所需的甲醇等原料供应基地,公司的产品延伸了当地产业链条,符合国家产业政策和宁夏复点发展领域发展。
版权所有:宁夏得中能化有限公司  备案: 宁ICP备16001898号-1
电话:0951-3801994  地址:宁夏宁东基地新材料化工园区三区以南